Početna > Ribe - recepti > Pastrve na roštilju

Pastrve na roštilju

4 pastrve (mlade)
sol, 4 dag maslaca

Pastrve očistite, operite, posušite i posolite izvana i iznutra. Pecite ih na vrućem roštilju. Za vrijeme pečenja ribu premazujte otopljenim maslacom, okrenite i opet pemažite s druge strane. Ribe treba peći cca 30-40 min. Pečene pastrve stavite na topli tanjur i poslužite uz krumpir na salatu.

Kategorije:Ribe - recepti
  1. 13/01/2013 u 22:25

    It is not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site, i am
    browsing this website dailly and take pleasant information from here daily.

  2. 15/02/2013 u 05:34

    Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure
    why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  3. 27/03/2013 u 06:45

    Hello There. I discovered your blog using msn. This is a very smartly written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful information.

    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  4. 08/04/2013 u 12:29

    What’s up mates, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its truly awesome for me.

  5. 09/04/2013 u 17:27

    May I simply say what a relief to discover somebody who really understands what they are discussing over the internet.
    You certainly understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More and more people must check this out and understand this side
    of your story. I was surprised you’re not more popular given that you most certainly possess the gift.

  6. 30/07/2013 u 10:33

    hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the website many
    times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering
    if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish
    loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement
    in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with
    Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look
    out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this
    again soon.

  7. 10/08/2013 u 11:23

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home
    a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  8. 17/08/2013 u 19:44

    Hi there! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the fantastic data you are able to have appropriate
    right here on this post. I’ll very likely be coming again to your weblog for far a lot more soon.

  9. 24/09/2013 u 19:01

    Highly energetic article, I enjoyed that a lot.
    Will there be a part 2?

  10. 26/09/2013 u 02:06

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this website
    on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date information.

  11. o
    01/10/2013 u 00:36

    I comment whenever I like a article on a site or if I have something to add to the
    conversation. It’s a result of the passion displayed in the article I read.

    And after this post Pastrve na roštilju |
    euclub. I was actually excited enough to create a
    thought ;) I do have 2 questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or does it seem like
    a few of the responses appear like coming from
    brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing at other online social sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh
    you have to post. Could you make a list every one of your public pages like your
    linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  12. 17/02/2014 u 22:18

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t
    appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  13. 05/03/2014 u 06:18

    Don’t wait to competition beat you be faster and get Facebook fans now.
    Anxious sellers desperate to move houses are turning to unique approaches like house staging.
    This also makes your fan page more visible to your target audience.

  14. rQ
    23/04/2014 u 17:43

    The protest votes are popularly selected in his title.
    AMD performs a lot superior in graphics applications.
    Cottagers are at far greater chance of dying in an accident on their way to the cabin than from hantavirus.

  15. 04/06/2014 u 07:37

    I know this site gives quality based articles and other
    data, is there any other site which presents such stuff in quality?

  16. 12/09/2014 u 09:50

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

  17. 17/11/2014 u 04:26

    Hey there! Your site is loading slowly if you ask me, it went on sort of a minute or
    so to finally reload, I have no idea if it’s just
    simply me or maybe your web-site however google worked acceptable for me.
    However , thanks for writing excellent articles. I think it really has
    been honestly helpful visitor who click here.
    I am hoping I’ll be able to find further remarkable content and I
    also really should complement your site by saying you have
    carried out good work. To obtain more knowledge by articles that you publish, I’ve book marked this site.

  18. 20/12/2014 u 00:31

    For hottest information you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on the web I found
    this website as a finest site for newest updates.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Odgovori

Prati

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

